Register for a chance to win a 3-day vacation in a 5-star resort now

Register for a chance to win a 3-day vacation in a 5-star resort now

Imagine being pain free

Imagine being pain free

Why go to the gym anyway?

Why go to the gym anyway?

Batista Gremaud

Batista Gremaud

Presenter

Presenter

In this 13-part one half-hour series on FB Live with your host  Batista Gremaud, Master Body Designer and co-anchor Tyhson J. Banighen  will discuss the body, mind and spirit integration of rebuilding the body to become 20% to 50% stronger and pain-free, while looking and feeling 15 years younger.

No matter how old or what shape you are in  now, you can become stronger, look and feel 15 years younger and achieve  a pain-free life.

In this 13-part one half-hour series on FB Live with your host  Batista Gremaud, Master Body Designer and co-anchor Tyhson J. Banighen  will discuss the body, mind and spirit integration of rebuilding the body to become 20% to 50% stronger and pain-free, while looking and feeling 15 years younger.

No matter how old or what shape you are in  now, you can become stronger, look and feel 15 years younger and achieve  a pain-free life.

Tyhson Banighen 

Tyhson Banighen 

Host

Host

STARTS FRIDAY 12/07/2017 - 11AM PST ~ 2:00PM EST

STARTS FRIDAY 12/07/2017 - 11AM PST ~ 2:00PM EST

13-Part series Every Friday from 11:00AM to 11:30AM  PST - 2:00PM - 2:30PM EST

13-Part series Every Friday from 11:00AM to 11:30AM  PST - 2:00PM - 2:30PM EST